Creative Market is a place for designers to sell fonts, photos, graphics etc. Promote the platform and individual creators to help the independent designers and creators around the world increase their sales and you’ll receive commission in return. You can request payout once your commissions exceed $20.
Creative Market key details
| Minimum payout | $20 |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Payment frequency | Not stated |
| Currencies | USD |
| Commission types | CPS |
| Tracking software | Not stated |
| Cost to join | Free |
| Markets | Business-to-Business |
Data researched by the Affpinions team and last reviewed 2026-10-08. Terms change frequently — always confirm details on the official Creative Market website before joining.
Should you join Creative Market?
Creative Market may suit you if your audience matches its markets (Business-to-Business) and you are comfortable with a minimum payout of $20 paid via Not stated. Before promoting, read the traffic-source rules, check the cookie or attribution window and run a small test to measure your own EPC. Our 12-point network checklist walks you through it.
Frequently asked questions
What is the minimum payout at Creative Market?
The minimum payout listed for Creative Market is $20. Thresholds can change, so always confirm the current figure in the publisher terms.
How does Creative Market pay affiliates?
Creative Market pays using: Not stated. Payment frequency: Not stated.
Is Creative Market free to join?
Yes — joining Creative Market as a publisher is listed as: Free. Be cautious of any program that asks publishers for an upfront fee.
What commission types does Creative Market offer?
Creative Market is listed with these commission models: CPS. See our guide to commission models for what each one means.